CryptoUnit – UNIT CRU

CryptoUnit WCRU – the Global Investment Portfolio

Buy WCRU tokens through the UGPay Group AG and become a co-owner

The Phase I of sales is over!
Learn how to buy WCRU tokens on Phase II terms

Token sales start on 22.02.2022

Pre-STO
14 stages

START

Phase I
4 stages

Phase II
12 stages

38%

Phase III
 

69%

Phase IV
 

81%

 
 

90%

About

What is CryptoUnit WCRU?

CryptoUnit is a unique opportunity to become a co-owner, shareholder of the Global Investment Portfolio, which operates in 20 sectors of the Investment Market.

Security tokens WCRU (WorldCRU) are digital shares of the Global Investment Portfolio CryptoUnit, which are issued through the STO procedure (Security Token Offering), use blockchain technology and smart contracts, reflect a proportionately corresponding share in the company Cryptounit Inc. and the right to participate in the distribution of profits.

WCRU investment token is now available for purchase via the Swiss company UGPay Group AG, which is registered with the SEC (the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission).

CryptoUnit – the Global Investment Portfolio
Why buy CryptoUnit tokens?

Main advantage of the CryptoUnit

The possession of the Global Investment Portfolio

Participating in the portfolio that has assets with a capitalization of $11.6 billion, according to the independent evaluation company Crowe Global . The financial resources raised now under the project are used to expand the existing portfolio with other profitable investment instruments. Each member of the CryptoUnit Program is assigned a certain number of WCRU tokens, which reflects a proportionately corresponding share in the Global Investment Portfolio. One token of Cryptounit (WCRU) is equal to one share of Cryptounit Inc.

A monthly cash income.

Holders of WCRU tokens have the opportunity to simultaneously receive 4 types of income. WCRU tokens can be staked on the blockchain to receive passive income in the form of UNTB blockchain tokens. In addition, there are monthly payments under the loyalty program (only until 1.10.2021) and dividends from the return on assets of the Global Investment Portfolio. After defrosting their WCRU tokens can be sold on the stock exchange at market price, or exchanged directly with other participants (P2P transfers).

Expected rise in the value of CryptoUnit

The increase in the assets value of the Global Investment Portfolio (due to the profits from the income investment tools included in it) will ensure the growth of WCRU (WorldCRU) tokens in value.

High project security ensured by STO procedure

Unlike ICO, the risk of fraud is minimized in the case of STO (Security Token Offering). STO has a high level of protection of participants, the value of WCRU token is backed by securities (shares of Cryptounit Inc.). Additional regulatory reporting requirements are imposed on the companies issuing them.

An independent audit

The audit of declaratory statements is performed by an independent audit Asset Management Company (AMC), which will be selected by public vote. WCRU tokens are sold through the Swiss company UGPay Group AG, which has been registered with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC).

A free circulation of CryptoUnit tokens

Blockchain Crypto Wallet allows you to hold your tokens and make transfers to wallets to other participants (available only for tokens that are not in a state of "frozen"). All tokens of Cryptounit blockchain will be traded on the Unit Exchange (UnitEx) and in the future also on other cryptocurrency exchanges.

Available assets

CryptoUnit Global Investment Portfolio

The Global Investment Portfolio currently includes more than 60 financial tools from various segments of the investment market. Given a total investment of about $74 million, this investment portfolio has a capitalization of over $11 billion (according to the independent evaluation company Crowe Global). The main directions of the investment portfolio include innovative transport, gold mining, basalt fiber production, synthetic diamond production, shares, bonds, crypto markets, real estate and the film industry. Watch a promo video about the projects of the Global Investment Portfolio.

Funds raised now by selling WCRU (WorldCRU) tokens are used to expand the existing portfolio with other profitable investment tools. The holder of WCRU tokens becomes a co-owner, shareholder of the CryptoUnit Global Investment Portfolio. The part of profit from the Global Investment Portfolio assets is used for payments to all members of the "CryptoUnit" program – dividend distribution to all owners of WCRU tokens.

Main sectors of investment markets that are included in the CryptoUnit Portfolio
  • Transport sector 24.5%
  • Gold (mining and trading) 16.9%
  • Equity participation in business 20.2%
  • Financial and stock, Crypto market 19.2%
  • Balance sheet funds 13.1%
  • Real estate sector 3.6%
  • Culture sector 2%
  • Sector of education 0.6%
Some of the objects of investment
Tokenomics

Tokens of Cryptounit blockchain

Cryptounit has its own blockchain that operates on the EOS engine and uses a consensus algorithm called DPoS (Delegated Proof-of-Stake). Cryptounit Blockchain has a high speed of transactions. There is opportunity to issue tokens from other companies and create additional products based on the Cryptounit blockchain. Blockchain Crypto Wallet allows you to securely hold your tokens CRU, WCRU, UNTB, USDU, to make transfer, and also to stake tokens CRU, WCRU. There is no commission when transferring a token.

  • The programming language the client/node: C/C++.
  • Block size: up to 10 000 transactions.
  • Block generation time: 0.5 seconds.
  • The commission for tokens transfer: there is no commission, but it is necessary to keep some amount of UNTB tokens to have RAM, CPU, NET of blockchain.
  • WCRU

    World Cryptounit Token
    • Security token – stock equivalent.
    • Index token reflecting share, ownership of the company and the right to receive bonuses (one token is equal to one share of Cryptounit Inc.).
    • The additional income from staking (in the form of UNTB tokens).
    • Transfer is available after a 365-day unfreezing period (according to the schedule).
    • Accuracy: 0.0001 (4 decimal place).
    • Number of tokens: 80 000 000 000.
  • UNTB

    Unit Token of Blockchain
    • Utility token – system token of the Cryptounit blockchain.
    • Is necessary in order to have CPU, RAM, NET of blockchain (each user is required to have minimum amount of 10 UNTB at his crypto-wallet).
    • It is used to accrue WCRU, CRU staking payments.
    • Can move freely between accounts.
    • Accuracy: 0.0001 (4 decimal place).
    • Number of tokens: 8 123 456 789.
  • USDU

    Cryptounit Stable Coin
    • Stable coin – the equivalent of the US dollar.
    • Each USDU coin is backed by the US dollar or by USDC coin.
    • Smart contract to create and burn tokens.
    • Can move freely between accounts.
    • Accuracy: 0.01 (2 decimal place).
    • Number of tokens: quantity will demand on its backing by fiat dollars or by USDC.

See WhitePaper (PDF) and Tokenomics (PDF) for more information.

Roadmap

Stages of the CryptoUnit program

The implementation of the CryptoUnit program consists of several phases of issuing WCRU tokens during which 80 billion tokens will be issued, 8 billion of which are the remainder to provide liquidity. Total: in 4-10 years it is planned to sell from 40-72 billion WCRU tokens in the amount of $10-100 billion.

Phase 0
Preparatory stage (Pre-STO)
Distribution of 32 billion CRU points in the period from 30.03.2019 to 06.02.2021 (14 stages).
  • Preparing information for investors, technical document and WhitePaper.
  • Global Investment Portfolio Management.
    • Active management of the liquid part of the portfolio.
    • Adding new investment instruments to the portfolio in the form of various promising businesses.
  • Creation of own CryptoUnit blockchain and synchronization of personal accounts data.
  • Registration of the company UGPay Group AG in the Swiss jurisdiction.
  • Registration of the World CRU (WCRU) security token in SEC (the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission).
  • Launching the UnitEx exchange in test registration mode.
  • Independently evaluating projects and assets of the CryptoUnit portfolio (evaluating by Crowe Global).
  • Monthly payments to all CRU points holders of Loyalty Program bonuses.
  • Payments "Profi-Bonus".
Phase I
STO 30 billion WCRU
Issue 10-30 billion WCRU tokens in the period from 10.02.2021 to 10.10.2021 (4 stages).
  • Launching the sale of WorldCRU (WCRU) security tokens via the UGPay Group AG company.
  • Official launching of the UnitEx cryptocurrency exchange.
    • Adding 13 trading pairs – the ability to trade tokens: CRU, UNTB, USDU, BTC, ETH, EOS, USDT, USDC, LINK, DAI, UNI, WAX.
  • Launching the Crypto Wallets on the Cryptounit blockchain.
    • Added the ability to stake CRU, WCRU tokens.
    • Added the ability to convert CRU tokens to security tokens WCRU.
    • Added the ability to open business accounts and create tokens of any type on the Cryptounit blockchain.
  • Launch of the payment system Global Unit Pay.
    • Added fiat accounts in USD, EUR, CHF and cryptocurrencies BTC, ETH, USDT, USDC.
    • Added the option to open a personal bank account (SWIFT, SEPA) and order a Mastercard virtual card.
    • Received the "Best Crypto Payment Provider in the World" award at Crypto Expo Dubai 2021.
  • Global Investment Portfolio Management.
    • Active management of the liquid part of the portfolio.
    • Development of businesses included in the portfolio and adding new promising investment instruments.
  • Regular payments of Loyalty Program bonuses to USDU Crypto Wallets on the Cryptounit blockchain.
Phase II
STO 25 billion WCRU
Issue 10-25 billion WCRU tokens with a price of $1-100 from 22.02.2022 within 12-24 months (12 stages).
Phase III
STO 10 billion WCRU
Issue 1-10 billion WCRU tokens with a price of $10-1000 within 12-24 months.
Phase IV
STO 10 billion WCRU
Issue 1-10 billion WCRU tokens with a price of $1000-2000 within 12-36 months.
Price

WCRU tokens price

Phase I of the WorldCRU (WCRU) token sale completed. Phase II of the issue of WCRU tokens and the opening of sales will take place on 22.02.2022.

The purchase of WCRU tokens is made through the personal account at the project’s platform – UGPay Group AG. When purchased, WCRU tokens are frozen and the unfreezing process starts after 365 days and runs on a schedule of 1-5% per month (the defrost schedule can be found in the WhitePaper (PDF), p. 12)

The cost of WCRU tokens will depend on the investment assessment of the companies included in the Global Investment Portfolio. The preliminary sale price of the 1st stage of Phase II is 2-3 $ for 1 WCRU token.

How to invest in the CryptoUnit

Buy WCRU tokens via UGPay Group AG

WCRU tokens (WorldCRU) are sold through the Swiss company UGPay Group AG, which is registered with the SEC (the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission). When purchased, WCRU tokens are frozen and the unfreezing process starts after 365 days and runs on a schedule of 1-5% per month. Owners of WCRU tokens get payments under the loyalty program and dividends from the Global Investment Portfolio asset returns. WCRU tokens (including frozen ones) can be staked in your wallet on the CryptoUnit blockchain and you will additionally receive passive income in the form of UNTB tokens. UNTB tokens, as well as unfrozen WCRU tokens, can be sold on the UnitEx crypto exchange.

Buying WCRU tokens

Phase II of the issue of WCRU tokens and the opening of sales will take place on 22.02.2022. At this stage, WCRU tokens will be available only to clients with the "Profi-Investor" qualification, and the price for the token will depend on the investment assessment of the companies included in the Global Investment Portfolio. Follow the news so you don’t miss more information!

  • Register now your UGPAY GROUP account and follow the news in your personal account.
FAQ

We have answers!

Mission of the CryptoUnit project.

Creation of the CryptoUnit facilitates the implementation of the NEEW (New Economic Evolution of the World) program, aimed at letting all people become co-owners of the most profitable enterprises and companies. This will give the society an opportunity to get on an Absolutely new development path, when people will participate in making decisions of social development and in making decisions of related to profitability and profit distribution.

How do CryptoUnit token holders receive income?

Holders of WCRU tokens are members of the CryptoUnit program and receive monthly payments to their Crypto Wallets as part of the loyalty program (only until 1.10.2021) – accruals in USDU. In addition, from 12 to 35% of the profits from the Global Investment Portfolio assets will be distributed to WCRU token holders in the form of dividends – accruals in USDU. In addition, there is the possibility of obtaining additional income from the placement of CRU, WCRU tokens in staking – accruals in UNTB.

Where are CryptoUnit tokens stored and where can they be withdrawn?

Tokens are stored on the Crypto Wallet on the CryptoUnit blockchain. Blockchain Crypto Wallet allows you to securely hold your tokens CRU, WCRU, UNTB, USDU, and also to stake tokens CRU, WCRU. For unfrozen tokens, transfer to UnitEx crypto exchange for sale is available, as well as transfer to wallets of other members.

How to use UnitEx cryptocurrency exchange? [Instruction]

UnitEx (Unit Exchange) is a crypto exchange that allows anyone to buy and sell tokens of blockchain CryptoUnit. Holders of unfrozen CRU tokens can sell them on the UnitEx exchange (at the market price). And everyone who wants to receive unfrozen CRU tokens can purchase them from other participants through the exchange. In addition, UNTB tokens, as well as popular cryptocurrency tokens such as BTC, ETH, EOS, DAI, UNI and other, are available for exchange on the UnitEx. In the future, other tokens will also be added to the UnitEx exchange, including the Cryptounit WCRU security tokens (only unfrozen).

Instructions for UnitEx cryptocurrency exchange:

Can I trust the CryptoUnit organizers?

The organizer of the CryptoUnit program is Andrii Khovratov, a millionaire, an experienced businessman and professional investor with many years of experience. His previous project "Academy of Private Investor" is the best Internet project on investment education and training of private investors, which has been operating since 2011. More than 1.5 million people from 55 countries have been trained at the Academy. Andrii Khovratov is also the creator of a group of companies that have provided crowdfunding for innovative transportation technologies and attracted tens of thousands of investors from around the world in 4.5 years of activity.

The CryptoUnit project's activity is carried out transparently and in the legal field of countries with a high level of confidence:

  • UGPAY GROUP AG company selling WCRU tokens is registered in Switzerland (Register No.: CH-170.3.044.287-2) and has been certified by SEC (the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission).
  • CRYPTOUNIT INC. – BVI, is governed by laws based on the British legal system and English common law.
  • UnitExchange (UnitEx) – a company incorporated under the laws of Estonia (registry code: 14915105). It has a license to operate with virtual currencies (License Number: FVT000022).
  • GTI NET AG is an electronic payment system operating under the "Global Unit Pay" brand that is registered under Swiss jurisdiction (Register No.: CHE-114.304.932). Is an authorized member firm of d’Organisme de Surveillance pour Intermédiaires Financiers & Trustees (SOFIT) (Member No.: 1274). SOFIT supervise its capacity as a supervisory body officially recognized by the Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority (FINMA). At the largest event Crypto Expo Dubai 2021, the Global Unit Pay received the prestigious award "Best Crypto Payment Provider in the World".

How to participate in the partner program?

The whole work with the partner program and accrual of referral bonuses takes place in your personal Evorich account. You can join the referral program and get into the Evorich account, directly from your UGPay Group account (look for the tab "EVORICH" or "+" button in your account).

Where can I find more information and ask my question?

Register to be informed about CryptoUnit project development. You can control all news about the project through the "News" section in your personal account. Online webinars are held regularly involving project managers, where the development of each direction included in the Global Investment Portfolio is covered in detail. You can also contact online technical support in your account at any time (click "Chat with us, we're online!" in you acount).

Additional material to inform about the "CryptoUnit" project:

CryptoUnit Team

CryptoUnit Partners

  • Evorich
  • Academy of Private Investor
  • Genius of Finance
  • UGPay Group
  • Security Token Market
  • UNIT Exchange
  • Global Unit Pay
  • Quantum Clearance
  • Bitnuk
  • Rainier AG
  • Criptomat
  • Schickard
  • uGain
  • EDU CAFE
  • Sushi Master
  • Miners
  • Digital Doubles
  • Innovation Basalt Technology
  • Technology Advances Investment Ltd
  • SkyWay

CryptoUnit News

More news in our Social Media

CryptoUnit – UNIT CRU

КриптоЮнит – Глобальный Инвестиционный Портфель

Покупай токены WCRU через UGPay Group AG и становись совладельцем

Продажа WCRU приостановлена

Ожидайте возобновление продаж
Официальное заявление

Пред STO
14 этапов

СТАРТ

Фаза I
4 этапа

Фаза II
12 этапов

38%

Фаза III
 

69%

Фаза IV
 

81%

 
 

90%

О проекте

Что такое КриптоЮнит WCRU?

КриптоЮнит – это уникальная возможность стать совладельцем Глобального Инвестиционного Портфеля, который работает в 20 секторах инвестиционного рынка.

Security-токены WCRU (WorldCRU) – это цифровые акции Глобального Инвестиционного Портфеля, которые выпускаются через процедуру STO (Security Token Offering), используют технологию блокчейн и смарт-контракты, отражают долю, право собственности на компанию WCRU Inc. и право на участие в распределении прибыли.

Инвестиционный токен WCRU сейчас доступен к покупке через швейцарскую компанию UGPay Group AG, которая прошла регистрацию в Комиссии по ценным бумагам и биржам США (SEC).

КриптоЮнит – Глобальный Инвестиционный Портфель
Почему стоит купить WCRU?

Преимущества КриптоЮнита WCRU

Владение Глобальным Инвестиционным Портфелем

Участие в портфеле, активы которого по оценке независимой оценочной компанией Crowe Global имеют капитализацию в $11,6 млрд. Финансовые средства, привлекаемые сейчас продажей токенов WCRU, направляются на расширение имеющегося портфеля другими доходными инвестиционными инструментами. Каждый держатель токенов WCRU является участником программы КриптоЮнит и владеет долей в «Глобальном Инвестиционном Портфеле», которая определяется количеством имеющихся у него токенов WCRU. Один токен КриптоЮнити WCRU равен одной акции WCRU Inc.

Ежемесячное получение дохода

Владельцы токенов WCRU имеют возможность получать одновременно 4 вида дохода. Токены WCRU можно разместить в стейкинг для получения дохода в виде токенов UNTB. Кроме того, ежемесячно осуществляются выплаты в рамках программы лояльности (только до 01.10.2021) и «Профи-Бонус» – дивиденды от прибыли активов Глобального Инвестиционного Портфеля. После разморозки свои токены WCRU можно будет продать на бирже по рыночной цене, или выполнить обмен напрямую с другими участниками (P2P переводы).

Ожидаемый рост стоимости токена WCRU

Увеличение стоимости активов «Глобального Инвестиционного Портфеля» (за счет прибыли от входящих в него доходных инвестиционных инструментов) обеспечат рост токенов WCRU (WorldCRU) в цене.

Высокая безопасность проекта, обеспеченная процедурой STO

В отличии от ICO, риск мошенничества при проведении STO (Security Token Offering) сводится к минимуму. STO имеет высокий уровень защиты участников, ценность токена WCRU подкрепляется ценными бумагами (акциями компании WCRU Inc.). На выпускающие их компании накладываются дополнительные регулятивные требования к предоставлению отчетности.

Аудиторский контроль

Аудит выполнения декларативных заявлений осуществляется независимой аудиторской компанией по Управлению Активами (КУА), которая будет выбрана путем открытого голосования. Продажа токенов WCRU осуществляться через компанию UGPAY GROUP AG, которая зарегистрирована в Швейцарии и прошла регистрацию в Комиссии по ценным бумагам и биржам США (SEC).

Свободное обращение токена WCRU

Криптокошелёк на блокчейне Cryptounit позволяет хранить свои токены и совершать переводы на кошельки другим участникам (доступно только для токенов не имеющих состояние «замороженные»). Свободное обращение токена WCRU с фиатными валютами и другими криптовалютами планируется через платформы обмена ценными бумагами или посредством обмена P2P на блокчейне.

Уже имеющиеся Активы

Глобальный Инвестиционный Портфель КриптоЮнит

Глобальный Инвестиционный Портфель на данный момент включает в себя более 60 финансовых инструментов различных сегментов инвестиционного рынка. При общей инвестиции около 74 млн долларов, этот инвестиционный портфель имеет капитализацию более 11,6 млрд долларов (по оценке независимой оценочной компанией Crowe Global). Основные направления инвестиционного портфеля: инновационный транспорт, золотодобыча, производство базальтового волокна, производство синтетических алмазов, акции, облигации, криптовалютные рынки, недвижимость и киноиндустрия. Смотрите промо-видео о проектах Глобального Инвестиционного Портфеля.

Финансовые средства, привлекаемые сейчас продажей токенов WCRU (WorldCRU), направляются на расширение имеющегося портфеля другими доходными инвестиционными инструментами. Держатель токенов WCRU становится совладельцем, дольщиком, пайщиком Глобального Инвестиционного Портфеля КриптоЮнит. Часть прибыли от активов Глобального Инвестиционного Портфеля направляется на выплаты всем участникам программы «КриптоЮнит» – выплаты дивидендов всем владельцам токенов WCRU.

Основные сектора и сегменты рынка
  • Транспортный сектор 24,5%
  • Золото (добыча и трейдинг) 16,9%
  • Долевое участие в бизнесе 20,2%
  • Финансовый и фондовый рынок, Крипторынок 19,2%
  • Балансовые средства 13,1%
  • Сектор недвижимости 3,6%
  • Сектор культуры 2%
  • Сектор образования 0,6%
Некоторые объекты инвестирования
Токеномика

Токены блокчейна Cryptounit

Cryptounit имеет собственный блокчейн, который разработан на основе программного кода EOS и использует алгоритм консенсуса DPoS (Delegated Proof-of-Stake). Блокчейн Cryptounit имеет высокую скорость транзакций, имеется возможность выпускать токены других компаний и создавать на базе блокчейна дополнительные продукты. Криптокошелёк на блокчейне Cryptounit позволяет безопасно хранить свои токены CRU, WCRU, UNTB, USDU, совершать переводы, а также получать доход от стейкинга токенов CRU, WCRU. Комиссии за перевод токенов отсутствуют.

  • Язык программирования клиента/узла: C/C++.
  • Размер блока: до 10 000 транзакций.
  • Время создания блока: 0,5 секунды.
  • Комиссия за перевод токенов: отсутствует, но необходимо иметь на своем криптокошельке некоторое количество токенов UNTB, чтобы иметь RAM, CPU, NET блокчейна.
  • WCRU

    World Cryptounit Token
    • Security token – эквивалент акции
    • Токен, отражающий долю, право собственности на компанию и получение бонусов (один токен равен одной акции WCRU Inc.)
    • Дополнительный доход от стейкинга (начисляется в UNTB)
    • Перевод доступен после периода разморозки в 365+30 дней (по графику)
    • Количество токенов: 80 000 000 000
    • Продажа токенов WCRU через UGPay Group AG
  • CRU

    Cryptounit Token
    • Utility token – системный токен блокчейна Cryptounit
    • Используется для оплаты создания бизнес-аккаунта на блокчейне Cryptounit
    • Используется в качестве залога при получении финансирования от компании
    • Перевод доступен после периода разморозки
    • Дополнительный доход от стейкинга размороженных CRU (начисляется в UNTB)
    • Возможность конвертировать CRU в security-токены WCRU
    • Сжигание токенов CRU при конвертации в WCRU
    • Торговля CRU на бирже: UnitEx, LocalTrade, IndoEx, LBank
    • Подробнее о токене CRU →
  • UNTB

    Unit Token of Blockchain
    • Utility token – системный токен блокчейна Cryptounit
    • Используется для покупки в криптокошельке ресурсов блокчейна: CPU, RAM, NET
    • Используется для оплаты эмиссии своих токенов на блокчейне Cryptounit
    • Используется для начисления вознаграждения за стейкинг токенов CRU, WCRU
    • Перевод между счетами доступен
    • Количество токенов: 8 123 456 789
    • Торговля UNTB на бирже: UnitEx, LocalTrade, AAX
  • USDU

    Cryptounit Stable Coin
    • Stable coin – эквивалент доллара США
    • Каждая монета USDU обеспечена долларом США или стейблкоином USDC
    • Используется для начисления дивидендов держателям security-токенов WCRU
    • Перевод между счетами доступен
    • Смарт-контракт для создания и сжигания токенов
    • Количество токенов: определяется обеспечением в фиатных долларах или USDC
    • Торговля USDU на бирже: UnitEx

Более подробную информацию о токенах и блокчейне Cryptounit смотрите в документах White Paper (PDF).

Roadmap (Дорожная карта проекта)

Этапы реализации программы КриптоЮнит

Реализация программы «КриптоЮнит» состоит из нескольких фаз эмиссии токенов WCRU на протяжении которых будет выпущено 80 млрд токенов, из них 8 млрд токенов – остаток для обеспечения ликвидности. Всего за 4-10 лет планируется реализовать 40-72 млрд токенов WCRU на сумму $10-100 млрд.

Фаза 0
Подготовительный этап (Пред STO)
Распределение 32 млрд баллов CRU в период с 30.03.2019 по 06.02.2021 (14 этапов).
  • Подготовка информации для инвесторов, технического документа и White Paper.
  • Управление «Глобальным Инвестиционным Портфелем».
    • Активное управление ликвидной частью портфеля.
    • Добавление в портфель новых инструментов в виде различных перспективных бизнесов.
  • Создание собственного блокчейна CryptoUnit и проведение синхронизации данных личных кабинетов.
  • Регистрация компании UGPay Group AG в швейцарской юрисдикции.
  • Регистрация секьюрити токена World CRU (WCRU) в Комиссии по ценным бумагам и биржам CША (SEC).
  • Запуск биржи UnitEx в режиме тестовой регистрации.
  • Проведение независимой оценки проектов и активов портфеля КриптоЮнит (оценка компанией Crowe Global).
  • Ежемесячные выплаты держателям баллов CRU бонусов по Программе Лояльности.
  • Выплаты «Профи-Бонус».
Фаза I
STO 30 млрд WCRU
Эмиссия 10-30 млрд токенов WCRU через процедуру STO в период с 10.02.2021 по 10.10.2021 (4 этапа).
  • Запуск продажи security-токенов WorldCRU (WCRU) через компанию UGPAY GROUP AG.
  • Запуск на блокчейне Cryptounit криптокошельков для хранения токенов CRU, WCRU, UNTB, USDU.
    • Добавлена возможность стейкинга токенов CRU, WCRU.
    • Добавлена возможность конвертации токенов CRU в security-токены WCRU.
    • Добавлена возможность открытия бизнес-аккаунтов и выпуск на блокчейне своих токенов любого типа.
    • Пользователями блокчейна выпущено 20 своих токенов.
    • Проведено голосование за блок-продюсеров.
  • Официальный запуск криптобиржи UnitEx (Unit Exchange).
    • Добавлена возможность торговли токенами блокчейна Cryptounit: CRU, UNTB, USDU.
    • Добавлена возможность торговли популярными токенами: BTC, ETH, USDT, USDC, BNB, XRP, DOGE, MATIC, DAI, LTC, LINK, UNI, TRX, EOS, WAX.
  • Листинг токана CRU на бирже LocalTrade.
  • Запуск платежной системы Global Unit Pay.
    • Добавлены счета в валюте USD, EUR, CHF и в криптовалюте BTC, ETH, USDT, USDC.
    • Добавлены счета в в токенах блокчейна Cryptounit: CRU, UNTB, USDU и возможножность их обмена.
    • Добавлена возможность открыть свой личный банковский счет (SWIFT, SEPA).
    • Добавлена возможность заказать виртуальную и физическую платежную карту Mastercard.
    • Получена награда «Лучшая в мире криптовалютная система платежей» на выставке Crypto Expo Dubai 2021.
  • Управление «Глобальным Инвестиционным Портфелем».
    • Активное управление ликвидной частью портфеля.
    • Развитие бизнесов входящих в портфель и добавление новых перспективных направлений.
  • Регулярные выплаты бонусов по Программе Лояльности на криптокошельки USDU на блокчейне Cryptounit.
Фаза II
STO 25 млрд WCRU
Эмиссия 10-25 млрд токенов WCRU по цене 1-100$ через процедуру STO с 22.02.2022 в течение 12-24 месяцев (12 этапов).
  • Опубликован обновленный документ White Paper.
  • Листинг токана CRU на бирже IndoEx и LBank.
  • Токен CRU добавлен на информационно-аналитические площадки CoinMarketCap и Coingecko
  • Листинг токана UNTB на бирже LocalTrade и AAX.
  • Продолжение развития блокчейна Cryptounit:
    • Масштабное обновление сайта блокчейна Cryptounit.
    • Достигнута децентрализация блокчейна (валидацию блоков осушествляют 21 блок-продюсер, выбранные участниками сообщества путем голосования).
  • Развитие платежной системы Global Unit Pay (GUP):
    • Для банковских карт GUP добавлен сервис Google Pay и Apple Pay (возможность оплаты смартфоном).
    • Добавлена поддержка блокчейна TRON (токены USDT TRC-20).
Этапы CryptoUnit
Фаза III
STO 10 млрд WCRU
Эмиссия 1-10 млрд токенов WCRU по цене 100-1000$ через процедуру STO в течение 12-24 месяцев.
Фаза IV
STO 10 млрд WCRU
Эмиссия 1-10 млрд токенов WCRU по цене 1000-2000$ через процедуру STO в течение 12-36 месяцев.
Цены

Стоимость токенов WCRU

Продажа security-токенов WCRU приостановлена. Подробнее об этой вынужденной мере читайте в официальном заявлении руководства проекта.

Цена продажи токенов WCRU зависит от инвестиционной оценки компаний, входящих в Глобальный Инвестиционный Портфель. Покупка токенов осуществляется через личный кабинет на сайте швейцарской компании UGPay Group AG. При покупке токены WCRU замораживаются, разморозка начинается через 365+30 дней и происходит по графику по 1-5% в месяц (график размораживания см. White Paper (PDF), с. 21).

Как инвестировать в КриптоЮнит

Купить токены WCRU через UGPay Group AG

Продажа токенов WCRU (WorldCRU) происходит через швейцарскую компанию UGPay Group AG, которая прошла регистрацию в Комиссии по ценным бумагам и биржам США (SEC). При покупке токены WCRU замораживаются, разморозка начинается через 365+30 дней и происходит по графику по 1-5% в месяц. Держателям токенов WCRU осуществляются выплаты в рамках программы лояльности и дивиденды от прибыли активов Глобального Инвестиционного Портфеля. Токены WCRU (в том числе и замороженные) можно разместить в стейкинг в своём кошельке на блокчейне Сryptounit и дополнительно получать пассивный доход в виде токенов UNTB. Токены UNTB, а также размороженные токены WCRU можно будет продать на криптобирже UnitEx.

Продажа токенов WCRU приостановлена

Подробнее об этой вынужденной мере читайте в официальном заявлении руководства проекта.

  • Зарегистрируйтесь сейчас в кабинете «UGPAY GROUP». Следите за появлением новостей в личном кабинете и ожидайте возобновление продаж токенов WCRU.

Приобрести другие токены проекта КриптоЮнит, такие как CRU и UNTB сейчас можно на криптобиржах. Подробнее о токенах CRU и UNTB смотрите раздел Токены.

FAQ

Ответы на вопросы

Миссия проекта КриптоЮнит.

Создание КриптоЮнита позволит реализовать программу Новой Экономической Эволюции Мира (НЭЭМи), которая ориентирована на то, чтобы все люди смогли стать совладельцами самых доходных и полезных предприятий и компаний. Это даст обществу возможность пойти по абсолютно новому пути развития, где люди будут принимать участие в решении вопросов социального развития общества и вопросов, связанных с доходностью и распределением прибыли.

Как начисляется доход держателям токенов CryptoUnit?

Владельцы токенов WCRU являются участниками программы КриптоЮнит и получают на свой криптокошелёк ежемесячные выплаты в рамках программы лояльности (только до 01.10.2021) – начисления в USDU. Кроме того, от 12 до 35% прибыли от активов «Глобального Инвестиционного Портфеля» будет распределяться между держателями токенов WCRU в виде дивидендов («Профи-Бонус») – начисления в USDU. Кроме того, имеется возможность получения дополнительного дохода от размещения своих токенов CRU, WCRU в стейкинг – начисления в UNTB.

Где хранятся токены CryptoUnit, куда их можно вывести?

Токены хранятся на криптокошельке на блокчейне Cryptounit. Криптокошелёк позволяет безопасно хранить свои токены CRU, WCRU, UNTB, USDU, а также получать доход от стейкинга токенов CRU, WCRU. Для размороженных токенов доступен перевод на криптобиржу UnitEx для продажи, а также перевод на кошельки другим участникам.

Как пользоваться криптокошельком на блокчейне Cryptounit? [Инструкция]

Криптокошелек на блокчейне Cryptounit позволяет безопасно хранить свои токены CRU, WCRU, UNTB, USDU, совершать переводы, а также получать доход от стейкинга токенов CRU, WCRU. После того как вы совершили покупку токенов WCRU через Ugpay Group, вы можете сгенерировать ключ доступа к своему кошельку и приступить к его использованию.

Инструкции по криптокошельку Cryptounit:

Как пользоваться криптобиржей UnitEx? [Инструкция]

UnitEx (Unit Exchange) – это криптобиржа, которая позволяет всем желающим покупать и продавать токены блокчейна Cryptounit. Обладатели размороженных токенов CRU могут совершить на бирже UnitEx их продажу (по рыночной цене). А все желающие получить размороженные токены CRU могут через биржу приобрести их у других участников. Кроме того, на бирже доступны к обмену утилити токены UNTB, а также популярные криптовалютные токены, такие как BTC, ETH, EOS, DAI, UNI и др. В будущем на бирже UnitEx будут добавлены также и другие токены, в том числе security-токены Cryptounit WCRU (только размороженные).

Инструкции по бирже UnitEx:

Можно ли доверять организаторам КриптоЮнит?

Организатором программы КриптоЮнит является Андрей Ховратов – миллионер, опытный бизнесмен и профессиональный инвестор с многолетним опытом. Его ранее созданный проект «Академия Частного Инвестора» – это лучший интернет-проект по инвестиционному образованию и подготовке частных инвесторов, который работает с 2011 года. Обучение в Академии прошли более 1,5 млн человек из 55-ти стран мира. Андрей Ховратов является также создателем группы компаний, которые за 4,5 года деятельности обеспечили народное финансирование инновационных транспортных технологий и привлекли десятки тысяч инвесторов со всего мира.

Деятельность проекта КриптоЮнит осуществляется прозрачно и в правовом поле стран с высоким уровнем доверия:

  • Компания UGPAY GROUP AG, которая осуществляет продажу токенов WCRU, зарегистрирована в Швейцарии (регистрационный номер: CH-170.3.044.287-2) и прошла регистрацию в SEC (Комиссия по ценным бумагам и биржам США).
  • Компания WCRU INC. – BVI, регулируется законодательством основанном на британской правовой системе и английском общем праве.
  • Компания UnitExchange – криптовалютная биржа UnitEx, зарегистрированная в соответствии с законодательством Эстонии (регистрационный код: 14915105). Имеет лицензию на осуществление деятельности с виртуальными валютами (номер лицензии: FVT000022).
  • Компания GTI NET AG – электронная платежная система, работающая под брендом «Global Unit Pay», зарегистрирована в Швейцарской юрисдикции (регистрационный номер: CHE-114.304.932). Является авторизованным членом организации d’Organisme de Surveillance pour Intermédiaires Financiers & Trustees (SOFIT) (номер участника: 1274). SOFIT контролирует ее способность в качестве надзорного органа, официально признанного Швейцарским органом по надзору за финансовыми рынками (FINMA). На крупнейшей конференции Crypto Expo Dubai 2021 платежная система Global Unit Pay получила престижную награду «Лучшая в мире криптовалютная система платежей».

Как принять участие в партнерской программе?

Вся работа с партнерской программой и начисление партнерских вознаграждений происходит в личном кабинет Evorich. Присоединиться к партнерской программе и попасть в кабинет Evorich, можно из своего кабинета Ugpay Group (ищите вкладку "EVORICH" или кнопку "+" в своём кабинете). Для авторизации на сайте Evorich используйте Email и пароль вашего аккаунта Ugpay Group.

Где можно найти больше информации и задать свой вопрос?

Зарегистрируйтесь, чтобы быть в курсе развития проекта КриптоЮнит. Все новости о проекте вы сможете контролировать через раздел «Новости» в личном кабинете. Регулярно проводятся онлайн вебинары, с участием руководителей проекта, где освещается подробная информация о развитии каждого направления входящего в Глобальный Инвестиционный Портфель. Также, в кабинете работает онлайн тех. поддержка, к которой можно обратиться в любой момент (в своем кабинете нажмите кнопку «Напишите нам, мы онлайн!»).

Дополнительный материал для ознакомления с проектом «КриптоЮнит»:

Команда КриптоЮнит

Партнеры проекта КриптоЮнит

  • Evorich
  • Академия Частного Инвестора
  • Genius of Finance
  • UGPay Group
  • Security Token Market
  • LocalTrade
  • UNIT Exchange
  • Global Unit Pay
  • Quantum Clearance
  • Bitnuk
  • Rainier AG
  • EvoScent
  • uGain
  • EDU CAFE
  • Суши Мастер
  • Майнеры
  • Digital Doubles
  • Innovation Basalt Technology
  • Technology Advances Investment Ltd
  • SkyWay

Новости развития проекта КриптоЮнит

Больше новостей в наших социальных сетях